Allstate Car Buying Service

Allstate has partnered with Unhaggle to bring you the Allstate Car Buying Service.  If you’re shopping for a new car, try this FREE service and you could save an average $3,184* off the MSRP.   Please note that you do not need to be an Allstate customer to use this service.

Benefits of the Allstate Car Buying Service for New Cars

  • Exclusive Pricing - We have negotiated great deals with dealership partners so you don't have to.
  • Price Transparency - We'll show you what the average consumer paid to validate you're getting a great deal.
  • Incentives - Your Exclusive Price includes all applicable manufacturer rates and rebates.
  • Dealer Partners - The dealership partner providing your Exclusive Price will reach out to answer any questions you may have.


Get your exclusive price

  

Call 1-800-allstate, a local agency or contact us online - we're here for you!

 

*Allstate Car Buying Service (the “Service”) is provided by Unhaggle Inc. (“Unhaggle”). Unhaggle operates the dealer network and the Service’s websites under the Allstate domain. Allstate and Unhaggle do not broker, sell, or lease motor vehicles. Allstate has no financial relationship with any dealer in the dealer network. Each Unhaggle certified dealer will confirm vehicle availability from in-stock inventory, including options and color choices. Pricing is subject to availability of inventory and valid on in-stock vehicles at the specified dealership only. The Service may not be available in your particular location. Allstate and Unhaggle do not make any representations or warranties regarding the products, services, or websites that may be referred to in, or linked to, this site. All product names, trademarks, and trade names are the property of their respective owners.


The average total savings off MSRP published on Unhaggle operated websites across all available makes, models, and regions was $3,184 in 2015. This savings figure is inclusive of price discounts offered by dealerships and applicable manufacturer incentives (assumes cash purchase). Actual savings amounts realized by consumers are not guaranteed and will vary based on multiple factors including, but not limited to, vehicle selected, region, dealership, and applicable manufacturer incentives.


Manufacturer’s Standard Retail Price (“MSRP”) is the price the vehicle manufacturer has suggested for a vehicle. It is a realistic price for the vehicle but it is not necessarily the market price. Dealers may sell for less. It is rare for anyone to pay full MSRP. Average Price represents Unhaggle's exclusive method for calculating the average sale price of a vehicle based on actual sales data in the region.


Licence and registration fees are extra and not included in the prices displayed. Where applicable, purchases are subject to credit approval at the dealership. While efforts are made to ensure that the information and calculations displayed are accurate, pricing, incentives, and discounts may vary and are subject to change or discontinuation at any time. Unhaggle, Allstate, dealers in the dealership network, and manufacturers referred to in this website are not liable for any inaccuracies in the information presented.


The Exclusive Price (the “Exclusive Price”) is provided by Dealer Representatives in the Service’s dealer network and not by Unhaggle or Allstate. Exclusive Price signifies a savings value from the MSRP for a vehicle as configured by the user. Exclusive Price will only be honoured by the Dealer Representative listed on the Price Certificate (the “Certificate”) for the vehicle as configured. To obtain the Exclusive Price, you must present your Certificate to the indicated Dealer Representative upon arrival at the dealership. Exclusive Price expires at the end of each calendar month of the date the Certificate was generated or immediately upon a manufacturer incentive or rebate change.


Unhaggle membership and/or purchase of a product through the Service does not guarantee eligibility for insurance coverage with Allstate. No contractual relationship is established between Allstate and users of the Service unless a policy of insurance is specifically purchased from Allstate.


By browsing this site, you agree to Unhaggle’s Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Use Policy and Allstate’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Service d’achat de véhicules d’Allstate

En partenariat avec Unhaggle, Allstate a mis en place son tout nouveau service d’aide de véhicules. Ce service est gratuit et offert à tous les consommateurs, qu’ils fassent partie de la clientèle d’Allstate ou non. Il permet aux acheteurs d’automobiles neuves d’économiser en moyenne 3 241 $*.

Voici les avantages de ce service : 

  • Un prix exclusif : Allstate a conclu des ententes avec des concessionnaires partenaires qui vous feront profiter de prix intéressants – plus besoin de négocier!
  • De la transparence : Vous connaîtrez le prix moyen payé par les autres consommateurs qui ont acheté le même véhicule – vous saurez donc que vous faites une bonne affaire!
  • De la simplicité : Le prix exclusif proposé tient compte du meilleur tarif du fabricant, de même que tous les rabais applicables.
  • Des partenaires à votre écoute : Le concessionnaire d’Allstate de qui vous recevrez un prix exclusif communiquera avec vous pour répondre à toutes vos questions.


Obtenez votre prix exclusif


Composez le 1-800-allstate, passez à l’agence de votre région ou communiquez avec nous
en ligne. Nous sommes à votre service!


* Le service d’achat de véhicules d’Allstate (ci-après le « Service ») est fourni par Unhaggle Inc. (ci-après « Unhaggle »). Unhaggle exploite le réseau de concessionnaires et les sites Web du Service sous le nom de domaine d’Allstate. Allstate et Unhaggle ne vendent pas et ne louent pas de véhicules à moteur et n’agissent pas comme courtier dans la vente ou la location de véhicules à moteur. Allstate n’a aucune relation financière avec un concessionnaire du réseau de concessionnaires. Chaque concessionnaire certifié d’Unhaggle confirmera la disponibilité des véhicules dans son stock, y compris les choix d’options et de couleur. Les prix sont valables sous réserve de la disponibilité des véhicules en stock chez le concessionnaire précisé. Le Service peut ne pas être fourni dans votre localité. Allstate et Unhaggle ne font aucune déclaration et n’offrent aucune garantie à l’égard des produits, des services ou des sites Web qui sont mentionnés ou qui font l’objet d’un hyperlien sur ce site. Tous les noms de produit, les marques de commerce et les noms commerciaux appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.


Les économies moyennes sur le PDSF qu’Unhaggle a publié sur tout site web qu’il gère étaient de 3 241 $ en 2016 à travers tous marques, modèles et régions. Ce montant d’économies inclut les rabais offerts par les concessionnaires ainsi que les incitatifs offerts par les manufacturiers (basés sur achat comptant). Les montants d’économies actuelles réalisées par le consommateur ne sont pas garanties et varient en fonction de plusieurs facteurs y compris sans s’y limiter au véhicule sélectionné, région, concessionnaire ainsi que les incitatifs applicables.


Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (ci-après le « PDSF ») est le prix que le fabricant du véhicule a proposé pour un véhicule donné. C’est un prix réaliste pour le véhicule, mais il ne s’agit pas nécessairement du prix courant. Les concessionnaires peuvent vendre à un prix inférieur. Il est rare que quiconque paie le plein PDSF. Le prix moyen est la méthode exclusive d’Unhaggle servant à calculer le prix de vente moyen d’un véhicule sur la base des données relatives aux ventes réalisées dans une région donnée.


Les droits du permis de conduire et d’immatriculation ne sont pas inclus dans les prix affichés. Le cas échéant, les achats sont subordonnés à l’approbation de crédit par le concessionnaire. Bien que tous les efforts soient déployés pour s’assurer de l’exactitude des renseignements et des calculs affichés, les prix, les mesures incitatives et les rabais sont susceptibles d’être modifiés ou annulés en tout temps. Unhaggle, Allstate, les concessionnaires du réseau de concessionnaires et les fabricants qui sont mentionnés sur ce site Web ne sont pas responsables de toute inexactitude des renseignements présentés.


Le prix exclusif (ci-après le « Prix exclusif ») est fourni par le représentant du concessionnaire du réseau de concessionnaires du Service et non par Unhaggle ou Allstate. L’expression « Prix exclusif » désigne le prix réduit, après économies par rapport au PDSF, pour un véhicule, tel que configuré par l’utilisateur. Seul le représentant du concessionnaire indiqué sur le certificat du prix (ci-après le « Certificat ») pour le véhicule, tel que configuré par l’utilisateur, honorera le Prix exclusif. Afin d’obtenir le Prix exclusif, vous devez présenter votre Certificat au représentant du concessionnaire indiqué à votre arrivée chez le concessionnaire. Le Prix exclusif expire à la fin du mois civil de la date d’émission du Certificat ou immédiatement en cas de changement de mesure incitative ou de rabais du fabricant.


L’adhésion à Unhaggle ou l’achat d’un produit à l’aide du Service ne garantissent pas l’admissibilité à une couverture d’assurance d’Allstate. Aucune relation contractuelle n’est établie entre Allstate et les utilisateurs du Service, à moins qu’une police d’assurance ne soit souscrite auprès d’Allstate.


En naviguant sur ce site, vous acceptez les Conditions de service, la Politique sur la protection de la vie privée et la Politique d’utilisation des témoins d’Unhaggle ainsi que les Conditions d’utilisation et la Politique de protection de la vie privée d’Allstate.